You are here

Recovery Community Organization

Information: 

An RCO is a Recovery Community Organization, that brings people in recovery, addiction and mental health professionals, recovery organizations, allies of recovery, community "stakeholders" and community members; together to learn the needs of the community and how to best serve people needing help with mental health or substance abuse. 

Location: 
Rainbow Recovery Club
720 W MLK Drive
33603 Tampa , FL
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Point of Contact Name: 
Ginny LaRue
Point of Contact E-mail: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer