You are here

Bereavement Support Group- Tampa Bay

Topic: 
A Journey to Healing Hearts
Image: 
Information: 

This is a support group for those who know the feeling of devastation at the loss of a loved one or friend to a drug related incident.   This is an open support group that meets monthly so family members or friends can provide bereavement support to each other.

Location: 
Anti-Drug Alliance Office
2815 E Henry Ave, Suite B-1
33610 Tampa , FL
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 24 times.
Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 February 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 June 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 August 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 10 October 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 14 November 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 12 December 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 January 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 February 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 March 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 10 April 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 May 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 12 June 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 10 July 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 14 August 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 September 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 October 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 November 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 December 2021 - 12:00pm
Point of Contact Name: 
Cindy Grant
Point of Contact E-mail: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer