You are here

Bereavement Support Group

Topic: 
A Journey to Healing Hearts
Information: 
This is a support group for those who know the feeling of devastation at the loss of a loved one or friend to a drug related incident. This is an open support group that meets monthly so family members or friends can provide bereavement support to each other.
Location: 
Anti-Drug Alliance Office
2815 E Henry Ave, Suite B-1
33610 Tampa , FL
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 24 times.
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 September 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 July 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 10 August 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 8 February 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 13 June 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 12:00pm
Point of Contact Name: 
Cindy Grant
Point of Contact E-mail: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer